All Ireland Badminton Champions

UncategorisedComments Off on All Ireland Badminton Champions

Congratulations to our first year Badminton team of Seamus Bradley, David Smith , Kevin Griffin and Sean Kennedy who won the U14 School Boys Badminton Finals in Gormanstown College Co Meath on Wednesday 9th March 2016.Heartiest congratulations also to team manager Aine Knightly who put in a lot of work in helping the boys prepare all year.

badminton all ireland#

Photo L to R
BI President Breda Connolly, Team manager Aine Knightly, Seamus Bradley, David Smith , Kevin Griffin, Sean Kennedy.

© 2016 The Green CBS Secondary School, Tralee. All rights reserved.